If Looks Could Kill Digital Album


Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

Digital downloads only available to U.S customers.

The debut album from Destroy Lonely, If Looks Could Kill is compiled of songs floating over hazy electric guitar lines with blends of surrealistic melodies and stylish soundscapes.

1.how u feel? 
2. if looks could kill
3. fly sht
4. which one
5. raver
6. came in wit
7. by the pound
8. all the time
9. biggest problem
10. chris paul
11. superstar
12. new new
13. right now
14. which way
15. wagwan
16. moment of silence
17. brazy girls
18. goin up
19. passenger
20. promo
21. worth it
22. redlight
23. make sum work
24. safety (interlude)
25. your eyes
26. money & sex (bonus) with Ken Carson

Limited to 1 unit per customer. 

Available to US customers only